skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 27 -
@ Black
Lex 3
11:45 AM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Lamotte 3
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Purple
Lamotte 3
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 6 -
Sunrise 4
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Navy
Lexington 1
Cancelled
Mon May 13 -
Lexington 3
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
Sunrise 4
6:00 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
@ Black
Lexington 3
Cancelled
Mon May 20 -
Sunrise 3
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
Lamotte 2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
Lexington 1
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Black
Lexington Memorial Park, Lexington Ave N, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Field #3
3:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 3 -
@ Maroon
Lamotte 2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 5
W
Lamotte 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
Lexington 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 12 -
575 Birch St, Circle Pines, MN, USA - Rice Lake 1
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 17 -
@ Red
Lamotte 1
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
Lamotte 3
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Purple
Lions
1:30 PM CDT